Conference Committee

The Academic Committee of the 2018 Diana Conference

candida brush

Professor Dr. Candida Brush

Vice Provost-Global Entrepreneurial Leadership and Franklin W. Olin Professor of Entrepreneurship at Babson College, Wellesley, MA, USA

Amanda Bullough, Lerner College of Business & Economics.

Associate Professor Dr. Amanda Bullough

Professor for Management and Global Leadership Co-Director of the Women’s Leadership Initiative at the University of Delaware, USA

Friederike Welter

Professor Dr. Friederike Welter

Prof. Dr. Friederike Welter is President of the IfM Bonn (Institut für Mittelstandsforschung) and professor for SME management and entrepreneurship, at University of Siegen, Germany

Kate Lewis

Dr. Kate Lewis

Reader and RKE Lead in the Department of People and Performance at the Faculty of Business and Law at Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Member of Sylvia Pankhurst Gender and Diversity Research Centre and University Centre for RKE in Decent Work and Productivity